Wiederholung
Wiederholung
R.&D und ODM / OEM-Dienst

R.&D und ODM / OEM-Dienst

Wir können unseren Kunden den Originalgerätefertigungs- und Original-Design-Fertigungsservice anbieten, da wir ein ausgezeichnetes R haben&D Abteilung, die Licht anpassen kann, das Sie möchten, und die Qualität des gesamten Produktionsprozesses sicherstellen.


Wir haben eine automatische Produktionslinie, der Produktionsprozess ist ordnungsgemäß und standardisiert. Unsere Produkte müssen eine strikte Qualitätsprüfung von der Produktion bis zur Lieferung an unsere Kunden durchlaufen. Unsere Mission ist es, unseren Kunden eine perfekte, einwandfreie und hochwertige Beleuchtung zu bieten.

GTL-Spezifikationsvertreter und Beleuchtungsdesign-Experten können Ihnen dabei helfen, die richtigen Beleuchtungsentscheidungen zu treffen, die den Arbeitsplatzproduktivität und die Umweltverträglichkeit jeden Tag des Jahres fördern.


KONTAKTIERE UNS
JETZT ANFRAGE SENDEN

Telefon:

+86-19875512634

WeChat:

008619875512634

WhatsApp:

008619875512634

LinkedIn:

Diana
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Wählen Sie eine andere Sprache
English English svenska svenska Nederlands Nederlands lietuvių lietuvių Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština русский русский 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch
Aktuelle Sprache:Deutsch

Replay
Replay
R&D and ODM/OEM Service

R&D and ODM/OEM Service

We can provide our customers with Original Equipment Manufacturing and Original Design Manufacturing Service since we have an excellent R&D department that can customize light you want, and ensure the quality of the whole production process. 


We have automatic production line, the production process is orderly and standardized. Our products need to go through strict quality inspection from production to delivery to our customers. Our mission is to provide perfect, flawless and high-quality lighting to our customers.

GTL’s specification representatives and lighting design experts can help you make the right lighting decisions that promote workplace productivity and environmental sustainability, every day of the year. 


CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86-19875512634

WeChat:

008619875512634

WhatsApp:

008619875512634

LinkedIn:

Diana
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English svenska svenska Nederlands Nederlands lietuvių lietuvių Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština русский русский 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch
Current language:English