Серия Hbl 100 Вт-240 Вт (американский стандарт)

100-277V USA 150W High Bay для освещения склада-GTL
100-277V USA 150W High Bay для освещения склада-GTL
Номер модели светильника: highbay-100 Вт/150 Вт/240 Вт1. Удобный режим подключения: любой вертикальный доступ или горизонтальный доступ, совместимый со стандартным разъемом G3/G4 и G1/22. Разъем G1/2 может поддерживать 5-жильные провода, которые объединены входными проводами и тусклыми проводами, чтобы снизить стоимость отображения проводов и поддерживать хорошую проводную сеть.3. Электрическая коробка с бесплатным инструментом, удобная для электриков в обращении и установке.4. Опциональное входное напряжение 100-277 В переменного тока и 200-480 В переменного тока. Благодаря водонепроницаемому разъему североамериканского стандарта два входных напряжения можно легко переключать, что снижает стоимость запасов для клиентов.5. Внутренний высококачественный светильник с высоким пролетом для бакалеи, гаража, торгового центра, мастерской.
Горячая продажа ETL 200W High Bay для освещения Garage-GTL
Горячая продажа ETL 200W High Bay для освещения Garage-GTL
Номер модели светильника: highbay-100 Вт/150 Вт/240 Вт1. Удобный режим подключения: любой вертикальный доступ или горизонтальный доступ, совместимый со стандартным разъемом G3/G4 и G1/22. Разъем G1/2 может поддерживать 5-жильные провода, которые объединены входными проводами и тусклыми проводами, чтобы снизить стоимость отображения проводов и поддерживать хорошую проводную сеть.3. Электрическая коробка с бесплатным инструментом, удобная для электриков в обращении и установке.4. Опциональное входное напряжение 100-277 В переменного тока и 200-480 В переменного тока. Благодаря водонепроницаемому разъему североамериканского стандарта два входных напряжения можно легко переключать, что снижает стоимость запасов для клиентов.5. Внутренний высококачественный светильник с высоким пролетом для бакалеи, гаража, торгового центра, мастерской.
Good High Bay Products 200 Вт для освещения Workshop-GTL
Good High Bay Products 200 Вт для освещения Workshop-GTL
Номер модели светильника: highbay-100 Вт/150 Вт/240 Вт1. Удобный режим подключения: любой вертикальный доступ или горизонтальный доступ, совместимый со стандартным разъемом G3/G4 и G1/22. Разъем G1/2 может поддерживать 5-жильные провода, которые объединены входными проводами и тусклыми проводами, чтобы снизить стоимость отображения проводов и поддерживать хорошую проводную сеть.3. Электрическая коробка с бесплатным инструментом, удобная для электриков в обращении и установке.4. Опциональное входное напряжение 100-277 В переменного тока и 200-480 В переменного тока. Благодаря водонепроницаемому разъему североамериканского стандарта два входных напряжения можно легко переключать, что снижает стоимость запасов для клиентов.5. Внутренний высококачественный светильник с высоким пролетом для бакалеи, гаража, торгового центра, мастерской.
Заводская оптовая цена 100 Вт High Bay-GTL освещения
Заводская оптовая цена 100 Вт High Bay-GTL освещения
Номер модели светильника: highbay-100 Вт/150 Вт/240 Вт1. Удобный режим подключения: любой вертикальный доступ или горизонтальный доступ, совместимый со стандартным разъемом G3/G4 и G1/22. Разъем G1/2 может поддерживать 5-жильные провода, которые объединены входными проводами и тусклыми проводами, чтобы снизить стоимость отображения проводов и поддерживать хорошую проводную сеть.3. Электрическая коробка с бесплатным инструментом, удобная для электриков в обращении и установке.4. Опциональное входное напряжение 100-277 В переменного тока и 200-480 В переменного тока. Благодаря водонепроницаемому разъему североамериканского стандарта два входных напряжения можно легко переключать, что снижает стоимость запасов для клиентов.5. Внутренний высококачественный светильник с высоким пролетом для бакалеи, гаража, торгового центра, мастерской.
Выберите другой язык
Текущий язык:русский

Отправить запрос

HBL Series 100W-240W (American Standard)

American standard high bay for warehouse construction is our patent design,the luminous efficiency is as high as 97%,the hollow design is easy for heat dissipation,the color of the face frame can be changed. Remove electrical box without tools: It is convenient for construction and installation • It is can meet the input voltage of 100-277VAC.  Because using UL standard waterproof connector, the two input voltages can be switched at will and also can reduce the cost of spare stock for engineering customers.

Good High Bay Products 200W For Workshop-GTL Lighting
Good High Bay Products 200W For Workshop-GTL Lighting
Light Model Number : highbay -100W/150W/240W1. Convenient connection mode: Any vertical access or horizontal access, compatible with G3/G4 and G1/2 standard connector2. G1/2 connector can support 5-core wires which integrated by input wires and dim wires, to reduce wire displaying cost and maintain nice wire network3. Free-tool opening electrical box,convenient for electricians to handle and install4. Optional input voltage of 100-277VAC and 200-480VAC.Due to North American standard waterproof connector, the two input voltage can be switched easily, which reduce the stock cost for customers.5. Indoor high quality high bay light for Grocery,Garage,shopping mall, area workshop
100-277V USA 150W High Bay For Warehouse-GTL Lighting
100-277V USA 150W High Bay For Warehouse-GTL Lighting
Light Model Number : highbay -100W/150W/240W1. Convenient connection mode: Any vertical access or horizontal access, compatible with G3/G4 and G1/2 standard connector2. G1/2 connector can support 5-core wires which integrated by input wires and dim wires, to reduce wire displaying cost and maintain nice wire network3. Free-tool opening electrical box,convenient for electricians to handle and install4. Optional input voltage of 100-277VAC and 200-480VAC.Due to North American standard waterproof connector, the two input voltage can be switched easily, which reduce the stock cost for customers.5. Indoor high quality high bay light for Grocery,Garage,shopping mall, area workshop
Hot Sale ETL 200W High Bay For Garage-GTL Lighting
Hot Sale ETL 200W High Bay For Garage-GTL Lighting
Light Model Number : highbay -100W/150W/240W1. Convenient connection mode: Any vertical access or horizontal access, compatible with G3/G4 and G1/2 standard connector2. G1/2 connector can support 5-core wires which integrated by input wires and dim wires, to reduce wire displaying cost and maintain nice wire network3. Free-tool opening electrical box,convenient for electricians to handle and install4. Optional input voltage of 100-277VAC and 200-480VAC.Due to North American standard waterproof connector, the two input voltage can be switched easily, which reduce the stock cost for customers.5. Indoor high quality high bay light for Grocery,Garage,shopping mall, area workshop
Factory Wholesale Price 100W High Bay-GTL Lighting
Factory Wholesale Price 100W High Bay-GTL Lighting
Light Model Number : highbay -100W/150W/240W1. Convenient connection mode: Any vertical access or horizontal access, compatible with G3/G4 and G1/2 standard connector2. G1/2 connector can support 5-core wires which integrated by input wires and dim wires, to reduce wire displaying cost and maintain nice wire network3. Free-tool opening electrical box,convenient for electricians to handle and install4. Optional input voltage of 100-277VAC and 200-480VAC.Due to North American standard waterproof connector, the two input voltage can be switched easily, which reduce the stock cost for customers.5. Indoor high quality high bay light for Grocery,Garage,shopping mall, area workshop
Choose a different language
Current language:English

Send your inquiry